私人调查

在当今的环境下,人身安全和保安是最重要的。 这并非意味着您的周围必须要有很多人。

避免对您安全的威胁

详细的规划和认真细致地履行计划使得 3e International可以为我们的客户提供真正的平安和安宁的心境。

我们理解一个私人婚姻问题或工业危机背后的困境和剑拔弩张的紧张局面。 我们高度训练有素的男性和女性工作人员能够开展各种小规模的调查。 另外我们丰富的资源和后勤支持使得 3e 有能力进行最复杂和要求最高的案件和任务。

我们提供以您的目的为重点的保密服务,并让您及时获得调查每一个阶段的最新信息。 我们的专业监视团队充分了解客户寻求答案的需要,以及个别情况的敏感性。

当我们收到客户的指示后,我们将会针对每一次任务的具体情况,以最有效和最适当的方式立即开展工作。 3e 使用最为先进的技术,包括数据取证技术。 3e 还能够提供详细的报告,包括标注有日期和时间戳的音频/视频证据,高品质的照片和文字信息。

咨询请致电:0207 043 9890 或发送电邮至 emailinfo@3e-intl.com

Private Investigation

In the current climate, personal safety and security is of the utmost importance. This doesn't just mean having extra bodies around you.

Avoiding threats to your safety

Detailed planning and meticulous execution enables 3e International to provide complete safety and peace of mind to our clients.

We understand the difficulties and tensions behind a private matrimonial problem or an industrial crisis. Our highly trained male and female operatives allow us to conduct smaller scale investigations. Alternatively our extensive resources and logistics enable 3e to conduct the most complex, demanding cases and tasks.

We provide a confidential service focusing on your objectives and keeping you updated at every stage of the investigation. Our professional surveillance teams fully understand the need to obtain answers as well as the sensitivity of individual circumstances.

When we receive instructions from our clients we proceed in the most efficient and appropriate manner for each individual situation. 3e use the most up to date technology including data forensics. 3e also provides detailed reports, including date-and- time stamped audio-video evidence, high quality photographs and written information.

Enquire now: 0207 043 9890 or email info@3e-intl.com